Zombie Train To Hell!


Act I

 

            “I’m breaking up with you.” She said.

            She went to her phone, tapping keys, probably relaying the situation in front of her at that very moment.  Yeah, she was that kind of girl.  She kept at it for almost a minute until finally turning her attention back towards the me that was still standing exactly how I had been :  mouth open, confused eyes, and an inability to think at the moment.

            “Aren’t you going to say anything, Josh?”

            She was getting annoyed, it was always easy to tell.  She would get that exasperated look over her and if I didn’t say something quick she would just say…

            “Fine, whatever.  I have to go to class now.  See you around, Josh.”

            My name is Josh Ribbons, I’ve kissed two girls, that’s all.  And there goes number 2, Amy Miller, walking away with my heart.  Lol-ing to her friends on her phone.  We met that first day of high school during lunch.  She was perfect, anything any guy could ever want, and somehow I’d gotten her.  We just clicked. 

Leave a Reply

